Contact a VistaCare professional.

Our experienced team is ready to help you with your next communications project.

We're here to help.

You can use these key contacts to make sure your message gets to the right place. Our people are what set us apart and makes us the preferred partner for the industry leading companies, organizations, and institutions.

Executive & Senior Management

Content Left: 

Wayne Gillian
President

Sean Reyno
Vice President, Business Development

Kevin Martin
Vice President, Inside Plant

Sean O’Connor
Chair of the Board

Bruce Phinney
Secretary & Treasurer

Brianne Bampton
Human Resources Manager

Content Right: 

Rochelle Maxwell
Controller

Pamela Fricker
Senior Operations Analyst

Ryan Campbell
OSP Regional Manager, Ontario

Tim Sinclair
General Manager, VistaCare Underground

Chris Smythe
Director ICS

Sales & Administration

Content Left: 

Sales: ICS Division

Mike McCarther
Sales Manager
mike.mccarther@vistacaretech.com

Denis Roberts
Business Development Representative
denis.roberts@vistacaretech.com

Kevin Chouinard
Business Development Representative
kevin.chouinard@vistacaretech.com

Dave MacIntosh
Business Development Representative
dave.macintosh@vistacaretech.com

Terry Sowers
Business Development Representative
terry.sowers@vistacaretech.com

Jason Snow
Senior Solution Designer
jason.snow@vistacaretech.com

Anthony Daniels, RCDD, ESS
Senior Solution Designer
anthony.daniels@vistacaretech.com

Nick Pascall
Senior Solution Designer
nick.pascall@vistacaretech.com

Michael Doucette
Solution Designer
michael.doucette@vistacaretech.com

Content Right: 

Sales: MDU Division

Mark Fyfe
National Design Manager, MDU
mark.fyfe@vistacaretech.com

Administration:

Inquiries
info@vistacaretech.com

Employment
jobs@vistacaretech.com

For a no obligation conversation about our services, get in touch with us today.

Phone: 1-866-999-7404
You can also reach us through our contact form.

Contact Us